Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Сублимационная сушилка / лиофилизатор > Медицинский тип сублимационной сушилки

Медицинский тип сублимационной сушилки

Категория продукта Медицинский тип сублимационной сушилки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Медицинский тип сублимационной сушилки, Медицинская вакуумная сублимационная сушилка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Медицинская фармацевтическая сублимационная сушилка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Высококачественный индивидуальный фармацевтический лиофилизатор 100 л
  • Цена за штуку: USD 140000 / Set/Sets
  • марка: Mingyi
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO, CE
ГЗЛЫЗ-10 100л фармацевтический лиофилизатор Фармацевтические лиофилизаторы серии GZLYZ 100L используются на многих крупных фармацевтических заводах. Что касается инъекций, качество лекарственного средства может быть улучшено, а время хранения может...
50л фармацевтическая лиофилизатор лиофилизатор цена
  • Цена за штуку: USD 105000 / Set/Sets
  • марка: Mingyi
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO, CE
ГЗЛЫЗ-5 лиофилизатор сублимационной сушки Лиофилизаторы сублимационной сушки серии GZLYZ используются на многих крупных фармацевтических заводах. Что касается инъекций, качество лекарственного средства может быть улучшено, а время хранения может...
30л емкость фармацевтической лиофилизатора цена машины
  • Цена за штуку: USD 59500 / Set/Sets
  • марка: Mingyi
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO, CE
Машина сублимационной сушки ГЗЛЫЗ-3 Лиофилизаторы серии GZLYZ используются на многих крупных фармацевтических заводах. Что касается инъекций, качество лекарственного средства может быть улучшено, а время хранения может быть отсрочено за счет...
Фабрика использовать передовые 20L фармацевтической сублимационной сушилки
  • Цена за штуку: USD 57200 / Set/Sets
  • марка: Mingyi
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO, CE
GZLYZ-2 20L фармацевтическая сублимационная сушилка Фармацевтические лиофилизаторы серии GZLYZ 20L используются на многих крупных фармацевтических заводах. Что касается инъекций, качество лекарственного средства может быть улучшено, а время хранения...
Дешевые цены индивидуальные 10L медицинский лиофилизатор
  • Цена за штуку: USD 45500 / Set/Sets
  • марка: Mingyi
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO, CE
Медицинская сублимационная сушилка GZLYZ-1 10L Медицинские лиофилизаторы серии GZLYZ 10L используются на многих крупных фармацевтических заводах. Что касается инъекций, качество лекарственного средства может быть улучшено, а время хранения может...
Крупный фармацевтический лиофилизатор на 100 л
  • Цена за штуку: USD 140000 / Set/Sets
  • марка: Mingyi
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO, CE
ГЗЛЫЗ-10 крупный фармацевтический лиофилизатор Крупные фармацевтические лиофилизаторы серии GZLYZ используются на многих крупных фармацевтических заводах. Что касается инъекций, качество лекарственного средства может быть улучшено, а время хранения...
лиофилизатор яда скорпиона высокого качества
  • Цена за штуку: USD 105000 / Set/Sets
  • марка: Mingyi
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO, CE
Лиофилизатор яда скорпиона ГЗЛЫЗ-5 Лиофилизаторы яда скорпиона серии GZLYZ используются на многих крупных фармацевтических заводах. Что касается инъекций, качество лекарственного средства может быть улучшено, а время хранения может быть отсрочено за...
фармацевтическая промышленная машина для сублимационной сушки
  • Цена за штуку: USD 105000 / Set/Sets
  • марка: Mingyi
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO, CE
Промышленная машина для сублимационной сушки GZLYZ-5 Промышленные машины для сублимационной сушки серии GZLYZ используются на многих крупных фармацевтических заводах. Что касается инъекций, качество лекарственного средства может быть улучшено, а...
Хорошая функция автоматического коммерческого лиофилизатора
  • Цена за штуку: USD 105000 / Set/Sets
  • марка: Mingyi
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO, CE
Коммерческая машина для сублимационной сушки GZLYZ-5 Коммерческие лиофилизаторы серии GZLYZ используются на многих крупных фармацевтических заводах. Что касается инъекций, качество лекарственного средства может быть улучшено, а время хранения может...
Промышленная фармацевтическая сушилка с непрерывной заморозкой
  • Цена за штуку: USD 59500 / Set/Sets
  • марка: Mingyi
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO, CE
Сублимационная сушилка ГЗЛЫЗ-3 Сушилки непрерывного замораживания серии GZLYZ используются на многих крупных фармацевтических заводах. Что касается инъекций, качество лекарственного средства может быть улучшено, а время хранения может быть отсрочено...
Высокоточный 3-метровый вакуумный лиофилизатор цена
  • Цена за штуку: USD 59500 / Set/Sets
  • марка: Mingyi
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO, CE
ГЗЛЫЗ-3 вакуумный лиофилизатор Вакуумные лиофилизаторы серии GZLYZ используются на многих крупных фармацевтических заводах. Что касается инъекций, качество лекарственного средства может быть улучшено, а время хранения может быть отсрочено за счет...
Хорошая функция 3,24 м2 лиофилизатор для фармацевтических
  • Цена за штуку: USD 59500 / Set/Sets
  • марка: Mingyi
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO, CE
Фармацевтическая сублимационная сушилка ГЗЛЫЗ-3 Фармацевтические сублимационные сушилки серии GZLYZ используются на многих крупных фармацевтических заводах. Что касается инъекций, качество лекарственного средства может быть улучшено, а время...
Большой автоматический фармацевтический лиофилизатор
  • Цена за штуку: USD 59500 / Set/Sets
  • марка: Mingyi
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO, CE
ГЗЛЫЗ-3 фармацевтический лиофилизатор Фармацевтические лиофилизаторы серии GZLYZ используются на многих крупных фармацевтических заводах. Что касается инъекций, качество лекарственного средства может быть улучшено, а время хранения может быть...
высококачественное фармацевтическое оборудование для сублимационной сушки цена
  • Цена за штуку: USD 59500 / Set/Sets
  • марка: Mingyi
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO, CE
Оборудование для сублимационной сушки ГЗЛЫЗ-3 Оборудование для сублимационной сушки серии GZLYZ используется на многих крупных фармацевтических заводах. Что касается инъекций, качество лекарственного средства может быть улучшено, а время хранения...
Большой ПЛК управления фармацевтической продукцией сублимационной сушилки
  • Цена за штуку: USD 57200 / Set/Sets
  • марка: Mingyi
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO, CE
Сублимационная сушилка фармацевтического производства ГЗЛЫЗ-2 Сублимационные сушилки фармацевтического производства серии GZLYZ используются на многих крупных фармацевтических заводах. Что касается инъекций, качество лекарственного средства может...
автоматическая коммерческая фармацевтическая машина для сублимационной сушки
  • Цена за штуку: USD 57200 / Set/Sets
  • марка: Mingyi
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO, CE
GZLYZ-2 фармацевтическая машина для сублимационной сушки Фармацевтические лиофилизаторы серии GZLYZ используются на многих крупных фармацевтических заводах. Что касается инъекций, качество лекарственного средства может быть улучшено, а время...
Большая горизонтальная медицинская фармацевтическая сублимационная сушилка
  • Цена за штуку: USD 45500 / Set/Sets
  • марка: Mingyi
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO, CE
ГЗЛЫЗ-1 медицинская фармацевтическая сублимационная сушилка Медицинские фармацевтические сублимационные сушилки серии GZLYZ используются на многих крупных фармацевтических заводах. Что касается инъекций, качество лекарственного средства может быть...
Фабрика использовать фармацевтическую сублимационную сушилку цена
  • Цена за штуку: USD 45500 / Set/Sets
  • марка: Mingyi
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO, CE
ГЗЛЫЗ-1 фармацевтическая сублимационная сушилка Фармацевтические машины сублимационной сушки серии GZLYZ используются на многих крупных фармацевтических фабриках. Что касается инъекций, качество лекарственного средства может быть улучшено, а время...
Крупный промышленный фармацевтический лиофилизатор цена
  • Цена за штуку: USD 45500 / Set/Sets
  • марка: Mingyi
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO, CE
ГЗЛЫЗ-1 фармацевтический лиофилизатор Фармацевтические лиофилизаторы серии GZLYZ используются на многих крупных фармацевтических заводах. Что касается инъекций, качество лекарственного средства может быть улучшено, а время хранения может быть...
Промышленный ПЛК управления сублимационной сушилкой фармацевтической
  • Цена за штуку: USD 45500 / Set/Sets
  • марка: Mingyi
  • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 100
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO, CE
ГЗЛЫЗ-1 сублимационная сушилка фармацевтическая Фармацевтические препараты сублимационной сушилки серии GZLYZ используются на многих крупных фармацевтических фабриках. Что касается инъекций, качество лекарственного средства может быть улучшено, а...
Китай Медицинский тип сублимационной сушилки Поставщики

Медицинский тип сублимационной сушилки


Сублимационные сушилки серии GZLY используют двухцветный сенсорный экран и ПЛК в качестве центра управления, система управления стабильна и надежна. Он может хранить 33 группы программ сублимационной сушки, и каждая программа может быть настроена на 36 сегментов. Он может отображать кривую сушки вымораживанием и автоматически записывает данные. Данные сушки вымораживанием могут быть выведены на USB-диск. Эта модель подходит для опытного и мелкосерийного производства. Он использует холодильную установку Bitzer, температура конденсатора может достигать <-75 ℃, производительность стабильна.
Он соответствует национальным относительным стандартам, в соответствии с GMP и руководствами по внедрению GMP, И gb / t522 6.1-1996


Основные характеристики:

1. Конструкция, подбор и установка оборудования соответствуют производственным требованиям. Его легко чистить, дезинфицировать или стерилизовать, облегчать производственные операции и техническое обслуживание, а также можно избежать ошибок и уменьшить загрязнение.
2. Поверхность оборудования, находящаяся в непосредственном контакте с лекарственным средством, легко моется, гладкая, легко моется или стерилизуется, устойчива к коррозии, и химических изменений или адсорбции лекарств не произойдет. Смазочные материалы, охлаждающие жидкости и т. Д., Используемые в оборудовании, не могут вызвать загрязнение лекарств или контейнеров.
3. На основном стационарном трубопроводе, подключенном к оборудованию, должны быть указаны наименование и направление материала.
4. Подготовка, хранение и распределение очищенной воды и воды для инъекций должны предотвращать рост и загрязнение микроорганизмами. Материалы, используемые для резервуаров и трубопроводов, должны быть нетоксичными и устойчивыми к коррозии. При проектировании и монтаже трубопровода следует избегать тупиков и заглушек. Резервуары для хранения и трубопроводы необходимы для обеспечения циклов очистки и стерилизации. Вентиляционное отверстие резервуара для инъекционной воды должно быть оборудовано гидрофобным стерилизующим фильтром, который не отрывается от волокон. Вода для инъекций может храниться при температуре выше 80 ° С, при температуре выше 65 ° С или ниже 4 ° С.
5. Приборы, счетчики, измерительные приборы, весы и т. Д., Используемые для производства и контроля, сфера применения и точность которых должны соответствовать требованиям контроля производства, иметь очевидные знаки соответствия и регулярно калиброваться.
6. Производственное оборудование должно иметь явные признаки состояния и регулярно ремонтироваться, обслуживаться и проверяться. Установка оборудования, а также техническое обслуживание не могут повлиять на качество продукта. Неквалифицированное оборудование должно быть вывезено из производственного участка, если это возможно, и должно быть четко обозначено перед выполнением.

7. Оборудование производства и инспекции должно иметь записи об использовании и обслуживании и управляться специальным персоналом.

Medical lyophilizer


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
kevin Mr. kevin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kevin Mr. kevin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Zhengzhou mingyi instrument equipment co.,ltd

HomeProductsFreeze Dryer/lyophilizerMedical Type Freeze Dryer

Medical Type Freeze Dryer (Total 22 Products)

Product categories of Medical Type Freeze Dryer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Medical Type Freeze Dryer, Medical Vacuum Freeze Dryer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Medical Pharmaceutical Freeze Dryer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High quality customized 100L pharmaceutical lyophilizer

Unit Price: USD 140000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 140000 / Set/Sets

Brand: MINGYI

Packaging: Standard export packing

Supply Ability: 100

GZLYZ 10 100L pharmaceutical lyophilizer GZLYZ series 100L pharmaceutical lyophilizers are used in many large scale pharmaceutical factories In terms of injections drug quality can be improved and storage time can be delayed through freeze drying...
50L capacity pharmaceutical freeze drying lyophilizer price

Unit Price: USD 105000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 105000 / Set/Sets

Brand: MINGYI

Packaging: Standard export packing

Supply Ability: 100

GZLYZ 5 freeze drying lyophilizer GZLYZ series freeze drying lyophilizers are used in many large scale pharmaceutical factories In terms of injections drug quality can be improved and storage time can be delayed through freeze drying Technical data...
30L capacity pharmaceutical freeze drying machine price

Unit Price: USD 59500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 59500 / Set/Sets

Brand: MINGYI

Packaging: Standard export packing

Supply Ability: 100

GZLYZ 3 freeze drying machine GZLYZ series freeze drying machines are used in many large scale pharmaceutical factories In terms of injections drug quality can be improved and storage time can be delayed through freeze drying Technical data of GZLYZ...
Factory use advanced 20L pharmaceutical freeze dryer

Unit Price: USD 57200 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 57200 / Set/Sets

Brand: MINGYI

Packaging: Standard export packing

Supply Ability: 100

GZLYZ 2 20L pharmaceutical freeze dryer GZLYZ series 20L pharmaceutical freeze dryers are used in many large scale pharmaceutical factories In terms of injections drug quality can be improved and storage time can be delayed through freeze drying...
Cheap price customized 10L medical freeze dryer

Unit Price: USD 45500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 45500 / Set/Sets

Brand: MINGYI

Packaging: Standard export packing

Supply Ability: 100

GZLYZ 1 10L medical freeze dryer GZLYZ series 10L medical freeze dryers are used in many large scale pharmaceutical factories In terms of injections drug quality can be improved and storage time can be delayed through freeze drying Technical data of...
Customer-made 100L capacity large pharmaceutical lyophilizer

Unit Price: USD 140000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 140000 / Set/Sets

Brand: MINGYI

Packaging: Standard export packing

Supply Ability: 100

GZLYZ 10 large pharmaceutical lyophilizer GZLYZ series large pharmaceutical lyophilizers are used in many large scale pharmaceutical factories In terms of injections drug quality can be improved and storage time can be delayed through freeze drying...
high quality customized scorpion venom lyophilizer

Unit Price: USD 105000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 105000 / Set/Sets

Brand: MINGYI

Packaging: Standard export packing

Supply Ability: 100

GZLYZ 5 scorpion venom lyophilizer GZLYZ series scorpion venom lyophilizers are used in many large scale pharmaceutical factories In terms of injections drug quality can be improved and storage time can be delayed through freeze drying Technical...
customized pharmaceutical industrial freeze dryer machine

Unit Price: USD 105000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 105000 / Set/Sets

Brand: MINGYI

Packaging: Standard export packing

Supply Ability: 100

GZLYZ 5 industrial freeze dryer machine GZLYZ series industrial freeze dryer machines are used in many large scale pharmaceutical factories In terms of injections drug quality can be improved and storage time can be delayed through freeze drying...
Good function automatic commercial freeze drying machine

Unit Price: USD 105000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 105000 / Set/Sets

Brand: MINGYI

Packaging: Standard export packing

Supply Ability: 100

GZLYZ 5 commercial freeze drying machine GZLYZ series commercial freeze drying machines are used in many large scale pharmaceutical factories In terms of injections drug quality can be improved and storage time can be delayed through freeze drying...
Industrial pharmaceutical continuous freeze dryer

Unit Price: USD 59500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 59500 / Set/Sets

Brand: MINGYI

Packaging: Standard export packing

Supply Ability: 100

GZLYZ 3 continuous freeze dryer GZLYZ series continuous freeze dryers are used in many large scale pharmaceutical factories In terms of injections drug quality can be improved and storage time can be delayed through freeze drying Technical data of...
High accurate 3 quare meters vacuum lyophilizer price

Unit Price: USD 59500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 59500 / Set/Sets

Brand: MINGYI

Packaging: Standard export packing

Supply Ability: 100

GZLYZ 3 vacuum lyophilizer GZLYZ series vacuum lyophilizers are used in many large scale pharmaceutical factories In terms of injections drug quality can be improved and storage time can be delayed through freeze drying Technical data of GZLYZ 3...
Good function 3.24 m2 lyophilizer for pharmaceutical

Unit Price: USD 59500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 59500 / Set/Sets

Brand: MINGYI

Packaging: Standard export packing

Supply Ability: 100

GZLYZ 3 pharmaceutical freeze dryer GZLYZ series pharmaceutical freeze dryers are used in many large scale pharmaceutical factories In terms of injections drug quality can be improved and storage time can be delayed through freeze drying Technical...
Large automatic pharmaceutical lyophilizer machine

Unit Price: USD 59500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 59500 / Set/Sets

Brand: MINGYI

Packaging: Standard export packing

Supply Ability: 100

GZLYZ 3 pharmaceutical lyophilizer machine GZLYZ series pharmaceutical lyophilizer machines are used in many large scale pharmaceutical factories In terms of injections drug quality can be improved and storage time can be delayed through freeze...
high quality pharmaceutical freeze drying equipment price

Unit Price: USD 59500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 59500 / Set/Sets

Brand: MINGYI

Packaging: Standard export packing

Supply Ability: 100

GZLYZ 3 freeze drying equipment GZLYZ series freeze drying equipments are used in many large scale pharmaceutical factories In terms of injections drug quality can be improved and storage time can be delayed through freeze drying Technical data of...
Large PLC control pharmaceutical production freeze dryer

Unit Price: USD 57200 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 57200 / Set/Sets

Brand: MINGYI

Packaging: Standard export packing

Supply Ability: 100

GZLYZ 2 pharmaceutical production freeze dryer GZLYZ series pharmaceutical production freeze dryers are used in many large scale pharmaceutical factories In terms of injections drug quality can be improved and storage time can be delayed through...
automatic commercial pharmaceutical freeze drying machine

Unit Price: USD 57200 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 57200 / Set/Sets

Brand: MINGYI

Packaging: Standard export packing

Supply Ability: 100

GZLYZ 2 pharmaceutical freeze drying machine GZLYZ series pharmaceutical freeze drying machines are used in many large scale pharmaceutical factories In terms of injections drug quality can be improved and storage time can be delayed through freeze...
Large horizontal medical pharmaceutical freeze dryer

Unit Price: USD 45500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 45500 / Set/Sets

Brand: MINGYI

Packaging: Standard export packing

Supply Ability: 100

GZLYZ 1 medical pharmaceutical freeze dryer GZLYZ series medical pharmaceutical freeze dryers are used in many large scale pharmaceutical factories In terms of injections drug quality can be improved and storage time can be delayed through freeze...
Factory use pharmaceutical freeze drying machine price

Unit Price: USD 45500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 45500 / Set/Sets

Brand: MINGYI

Packaging: Standard export packing

Supply Ability: 100

GZLYZ 1 pharmaceutical freeze drying mahince GZLYZ series pharmaceutical freeze drying mahinces are used in many large scale pharmaceutical factories In terms of injections drug quality can be improved and storage time can be delayed through freeze...
Large industrial pharmaceutical lyophilizer price

Unit Price: USD 45500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 45500 / Set/Sets

Brand: MINGYI

Packaging: Standard export packing

Supply Ability: 100

GZLYZ 1 pharmaceutical lyophilizer GZLYZ series pharmaceutical lyophilizer s are used in many large scale pharmaceutical factories In terms of injections drug quality can be improved and storage time can be delayed through freeze drying Technical...
Industrial PLC control freeze dryer pharmaceutical

Unit Price: USD 45500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 45500 / Set/Sets

Brand: MINGYI

Packaging: Standard export packing

Supply Ability: 100

GZLYZ 1 freeze dryer pharmaceutical GZLYZ series freeze dryer pharmaceuticals are used in many large scale pharmaceutical factories In terms of injections drug quality can be improved and storage time can be delayed through freeze drying Technical...
Stainless steel industrial medical type freeze dryer

Unit Price: USD 45500 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 45500 / Set/Sets

Brand: MINGYI

Packaging: Standard export packing

Supply Ability: 100

GZLYZ 1 medical type freeze dryer GZLYZ series medical type freeze dryers are used in many large scale pharmaceutical factories In terms of injections drug quality can be improved and storage time can be delayed through freeze drying Technical data...

China Medical Type Freeze Dryer Suppliers

Medical Type Freeze Dryer


GZLY series freeze dryers use double color touch screen and PLC as control center, control system stable and reliable. It can store 33 groups of freeze drying program, and each program can be set up 36 segments. It can display freeze drying curve and automatically records data. Freeze drying data can be output by USB flask disk. This model is suitable for pilot scale and small scale production. It use Bitzer refrigeration unit, condenser temperature can reach<-75℃, performance stable.
It meets national relative standards, according to GMP and implementation guidelines of GMP, AND gb/t522 6.1-1996


Main Features:

1. The equipment design, selection, and installation meet production requirements. It is easy to clean, disinfect or sterilize, facilitate production operations, and maintenance, and can also avoid errors and reduce pollution.
2. The surface of equipment directly in contact with drug is easy to clean, smooth, easy to clean or sterilize, and resistant to corrosion, and chemical changes or adsorption of drugs will not occur. Lubricants, coolants, etc. used in the equipment can not cause contamination of the medicines or containers.
3. The main fixed pipeline connected to the equipment shall indicate the name and direction of the material.
4. The preparation, storage and distribution of purified water and water for injection should prevent the growth and contamination of microorganisms. The materials used for storage tanks and pipelines should be non-toxic and corrosion-resistant. The design and installation of the pipeline should avoid dead ends and blind pipes. Storage tanks and pipelines are required to provide cleaning and sterilization cycles. The vent of injection water tank should be equipped with a hydrophobic sterilizing filter that does not come off the fibers. The water for injection can be stored at a temperature above 80°C, at a temperature above 65°C, or below 4°C.
5. Instruments, meters, gauges, scales, etc. used for production and inspection, whose scope of application and precision shall meet the inspection requirements of production, have obvious conformity marks, and be regularly calibrated.
6. Production equipment should have obvious status signs and be regularly repaired, maintained and verified. Equipment installation, and maintenance can not affect the quality of the product. Unqualified equipment should be moved out of the production area if possible, and should be clearly marked before being carried out.

7. The equipment of production and inspection should have records of use and maintenance, and be managed by special personnel.

Medical lyophilizer